Buckhorn Property Owners Association


Road Committee Chairman                    Tom Chalker
Bridge Committee Chairman               Roger Brown
Gate Committee Chairman                  Eric Tyree
Emergency Committee Chairman       Mike Herwald
Fire Wise Committee Chairman          Dennis Wallingsford
Website Committee Chairman            Char Nicholls  home (540) 862-5870, email charelnichol@aol.com
Rules and Regulations Chairman       Larry Coats 
If anyone is interested with assisting with any of these committees, please contact the committee chairman listed above.  Please contact the appropriate committee chairman pertaining to any question(s), comme
nt(s), and/or concern(s) you may have.

Website Builder